Board of Directors

LCYC’s Board of Directors comes together with a broad variety of experiences, expertise and perspective. Our board plays an important role in the growth, development and financial health of LCYC. If you are interested in joining LCYC’s Board of Directors, please contact our Executive Director, Erin Lovell.


Current Board of Directors

Laura Townsend (JD), children's mental health attorney, currently raising kids (Vice Chair)

Lily Clifton, Executive Assistant, King County (Chair)

Manja Sachet (JD), Partner in the Technology Transactions Group at Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, P.C. (Secretary)

Alissa Neuman, Legal Assistant at Veris Law Group

Cuong Ha,  Forensic Accountant at FTI Consulting (Treasurer)

Michelle Bagshaw, (MSW, M Ed) Lecturer and Field Faculty, University of Washington School of Social Work

Crystal Daniels (M.I.T./M.A. K-8 Education, Special Education-Educational Leadership) Academic Dean/Special Education Lead with Omak School District


Founding Board of Directors

Casey Trupin (JD)

Hillary Behrman (JD) 

Choiria J. Folkman (JD/MSW)

Marcy Pareira (LICSW)